Monday Minute Series

This Lenten season, I’m gonna do something a bit different than last year. I’ll still do traditional posts about my faith journey, of course. But I’m adding a new series call “Monday Minute” — a quick reflection snapshot each Monday to start off the week with a thought or two about something I’ve seen that I think readers may also find inspirational or thought-provoking. Plus, it will give me a chance to include some of my photography.

Be sure to sign up to receive notifications to the posts! Stay tuned…

One thought on “Monday Minute Series

Leave a Reply

